International Advisory Committees

Prof. Alexander Balinsky, Cardiff University, UK

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Zhouchen Lin, Department of Machine Intelligence, School of Electronics Engineering and Computer Science, Peking University, China

Conference Program Chairs

Prof. Zhang Yong-mei, School of Computer Science, North China University of Technology, China

Prof. Hsien-Chou Liao, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Conference Technical Committee

Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Saha, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Jadavpur University, India

Dr. S. Srinath, Department of EEE, Velammal Engineering College, India

Dr.Naila Rozi, Computer Science Department, University Karachi, Pakistan

Prof. Tsai Du-Ming, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, Yuan-Ze University,Taiwan

Prof. Masayuki Arai, Teikyo University, Japan

Prof. Masayuki Arai, Teikyo University, Japan

Prof. M. M. Musaev, Tashkent university information technologies, Uzbekistan

Assoc. Prof. Siripong Potisuk, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, The Citadel, Charleston, SC 29409 USA





Important Date

Submission Deadline June 15, 2016
Notification Date July 5, 2016
Registration Deadline July 20, 2016
Conference Date Aug. 13-14, 2016
Tour & Academic Visiting Aug. 15, 2016


Reviewer Application

Experts in the area of Machine Vision and Applications are welcome to join the conference as reviewer.

Contact us